Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
couple974382 53 / 52 / C
"couple marié recherche relation a definir"
St Quentin /Yvelines, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2007

To view all of
couple974382's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple974382's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,435,475 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
new plymouth, New Zealand
Oregon, United States
Provence (PACA), France
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Quebec, Canada
Arizona, United States
couple974382 53/C
St Quentin /Yvelines, Ile de France , France
couple marié recherche relation à définir avec d'autres couples. Nous ne voulons pas être dérangé avec des hommes seuls qui prétendent être en couple. HOMMES SEULS PASSEZ VOTRE CHEMIN

My Ideal Person couple homme-femme 35-42ans

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of couple974382's responses

  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St Quentin /Yvelines, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 1, 1970 January 31, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses