Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
costaricaperson 47 / M
"Hola...en busca de diversion"
San Rafael, Los Angeles, Costa Rica
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2005

To view all of
costaricaperson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view costaricaperson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nadege
Bretagne, France
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
Ujkogv
San Jose, Costa Rica
scruff12
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Arilapa
*, Costa Rica
sairasexy3084
Guatemala
ANGI1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Jaco2forU
Costa Rica, Costa Rica
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
 
Status
costaricaperson 47/M
San Rafael, Los Angeles , Costa Rica
En busca de diversion
Introduction
Busco conocer mujeres o parejas con las cuales pasarla bien y disfrutar al maximo

My Ideal Person Gente sin malos rollos y conla cual pasarla bien. Abierto a muchas cosas con la gente correcta

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of costaricaperson's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • San Rafael, Los Angeles, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 17, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Economist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: