Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
corncorn25 34 / M
"A communications disruption can only mean one thing, standard membership!"
West Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 1, 2014

To view all of
corncorn25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view corncorn25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Oregon, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
South Carolina, United States
Alabama, United States
Idaho, United States
corncorn25 34/M
West Lafayette, Indiana
Of course I've had sex before. But just as a refresher, does the pebis go in the bagina or is it the other way around?
Just another guy looking for love, just like everyone else. Also sex. Sex would be great. Ladies, all you need to do is come as you are. It doesn't matter what age you are, how tall you are, how much you weigh, your race, your religion, your nationality, or whether you shave, everyone is welcome. All I ask is that you be disease free. Guys, while I may act straight on the streets, behind closed doors, I'm... actually still pretty straight. However, I won't turn down a handjob if offered. TS, we'll make it work. FTM jump to the front of the line. I am disease free and have never done an illicit substance in my life. Got my one-bedroom apartment, so I am pleased to finally announce that YES, I CAN HOST! However, please do be considerate of the neighbors. For everyone who doesn't have standard contacting on, it costs me almost 20 points to respond to an IM. For those of you who do, good on you man. Since 99% of contacts here have shown that is not worth it, let me act out our conversation real quick. You: "Hi" Me: "Yo" You: "How's it going?" Me: "Fine." You: "What are you looking for on here?" (FYI, this is an incredibly stupid question. The answer is sex. This is a sex website. We're all on here for sex.) Me: "Black chicks." You: "Black chicks?" Me: "Asians work too." You: "Okay" Me: "Yep. Or white chicks, if we're being truly honest." You: "Then why do you have men selected?" Me: "Because this website requires you to have all of them selected so you can see who views your profile. Also, twinks." You: "I'm a twink." Me: "You are 62 years old and live in Maryland. What did you honestly think was going to happen?!" SPECIAL NOTE: If you are someone who uses the phrases "balls drained" or "balls emptied," I automatically don't want to talk to you. 1. It is absolutely disgusting. 2. It is completely inaccurate. Semen is not stored in the testicles. Sperm is in the epididymis, while most of the fluid is produced in various glands inside the body.

My Ideal Person Are you single? Do you not have any diseases? Do you want to have sex? Are you no further than Indy? Mazel tov, you're ideal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of corncorn25's responses

  • 34 / male
  • West Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses