Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
copydex 73 / M
"Adventurous soulmate wanted."
Penrith, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view copydex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,198,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Zealand, New Zealand
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
copydex 73/M
Penrith, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Hi, im just a hard working guy that is looking for some fun...I like allsorts of music.(play myself)..good food.(im a good cook).nice drinks.(not all alcoholic).beautiful countryside.(thats where i live)..and i try to squeeze as many laughs out of life as possible...........

My Ideal Person A lady who enjoys and has lust for life.... and does not mind the odd fantastic sunset thrown in.!!!!! A lady who is at home in high heels or wellies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of copydex's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Penrith, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 6, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrical Contracto
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses