Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coppermaizz 66 / 59 / C
"just looking"
Springdale, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2009

To view all of
coppermaizz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coppermaizz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,391,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happycouple3461
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
nor57
Online NOW!
vlaanderen, Belgium
Caseyhot2
Washington, United States
Peach808banana
Hawaii, United States
wife4hungbbc69
Illinois, United States
ttomttom
Tennessee, United States
BBC_Asar
North Carolina, United States
JimandBevcouple
Arkansas, United States
Panther6869
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
coppermaizz 66/C
Springdale, Arkansas
Introduction
Married,looking to see what is out there.Wife is Asian and slim, Husband is Italian and average.Need to be honest we will be to. Really don't know what all to say.

My Ideal Person My ideal person who knows how to make the partner happy and satisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of coppermaizz's responses

Information
  • 66/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springdale, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1958 August 10, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Other Asian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A