Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coolbees 76 / M
"Nice Gentlemen looking to make a lady happy"
Suitland, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2004

To view all of
coolbees's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolbees's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,551,563 Active Members!*
 
Status
coolbees 76/M
Suitland, Maryland
Introduction
I'm a romantic honest intelligent man Creative sensual fun loving good nature, passionate, like to have walks in the parks by the water. candlelight dinners Romantic evenings. I'm clean good looking in good shape workout every other day. Adventurous spirit. Love and know how to make a lady feel like a women.Good sense of humor. Good in and out of the bed. love to be sweet romantic and affectionate. Right now I'm a standard member so you will have to e-mail me before I can see your profile so of interested please send message and I will answer.

My Ideal Person Looking for a women that wants a romantic man to make her feel like a women. be honest have a good sense of humor apassionate lover good kisser go out and have fun sometime but enjoy snuggling up and looking at a movie be compassionate and a good lover maker. Know how to make her feel good and not afraid to tell him be open and honest clean and intelligent.

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Suitland, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: