Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cookandplay1 43 / M
"Long hours in the kitchen makes for lonely nights"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2013

To view all of
cookandplay1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cookandplay1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,111,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
cookandplay1 43/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
A bit about me, sane, educated, fit, work an immense amount of hours in the kitchen and hardly have any time off. Would like to find a quirky gal to enjoy some down time with. I'm very opened minded, hold a wide variety of interests from literature to music, to of course food, and more pertinent to this setting, sex. I am creative and always looking to experience more in my life and with sexuality in particular.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone that understands my profession comes first and everything else shear enjoyment. I like gals that are witty, bizarre, kinky, perverted, independent, strong willed and vocal. I dig tattoos. I'm impartial to piercings. I really just enjoy smart, open-minded people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of cookandplay1's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: