Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
colonelingus34 67 / 55 / C
"Got your shots?! I have. Looking for a good friend(s) and great lover(s) to share, party and play with! Possible LTR with a special lady as well. "
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2013

To view all of
colonelingus34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view colonelingus34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
colonelingus34 67/C
Pompano Beach, Florida
We don’t care what they may say but size really does matter to us. What do you think? D and S.
Only meeting and playing with vaccinated people here on out. 💉 Hi! I still have dreams of youth and the wisdom of age, trying to find the same vitality is off the charts in more ways than 1. I’m newly single and probably want to take it slow, or perhaps not. Simply want to share what life has to offer with some special woman in for the remaining 35 years or so we have left on this crazy rock. I am a unique 65 whereas I feel, look and carry myself many years younger. Also an Army vet who is looking forward to retiring next year from my current profession with a comfortable cushion for exploring and adventures. If you ride a bike andor paddleboard that's a plus but I don't expect you to put in 40 miles of biking every morning like I do. Very laid-back and easy going and people say I am funny and irreverent at times and I say I must agree. But there is also a distinct sensual wild side I possess as well that I like to delve into occasionally. Perhaps we can share in that as well. Tats are sexy and cool although I only have one, looking to add more. Honest to a fault and whatever I can do to please you pleases me ten fold. Have more compassion for animals than humans most of the time the way the facial hair (a product of COVID) is negotiable but cigarette smokers are not. However I do have a marijuana medical card that gets used frequently. A huge Fins and ‘Canes fan since I’ve been a baby. And finally I am vaxed and boosted and you should be too let's have a casual meet over lunch or dinner. Hello to all you prospective friends and playmates. I am a laid back fun uninhibited and insatiable single male in Coconut Creek ready to get back into the swing of things with some new and old friends and lovers. Those of you out there I have enjoyed myself with can attest I am LOADS of fun to be around, who love to please and be pleased in a multitude of ways. Just peruse through my many playtime pics and videos from my previous encounters to see what can be expected from me if and when we get together. I am also comfortable whether in a group or meeting couples and singles of any age or size, although I reserve the right to be selective and are. And do not let my age fool you as I feel and look much younger, not to mention I still fuck like in my 20s! Not your average mature guy for sure. I am tested regularly and very clean yet in other ways very dirty when the fun starts. I prefer bareback but will respect others wishes. I do not smoke cigarettes but herb is cool. Thank you and let us get this party started!

My Ideal Person Looking for REAL PEOPLE to meet for drinks and/or a bite at a local establishment. Ultimately I would like to unearth that gem of a bi or straight female and or couple to have fun with occasionally becoming friends and playmates. Maybe a LTR with a fun lady. Never any pressure from me and vice versa. Remember there has to be some chemistry so everyone is comfortable and if there isn't, at least we all met some new friends and some good laughs. Thanks to all, AND ALWAYS REMEMBER MY MANTRA.....VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of colonelingus34's responses

  • 67/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Weusemanytongues!
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 21, 1956 September 29, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel