Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
colinandkaren 69 / 58 / C
"Hi we are Colin and Karen a fun Swinging Couple"
Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2011

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view colinandkaren's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,588,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
colinandkaren 69/C
Aldershot, London , United Kingdom
I'm Colin 57, Straight, 6ft 2in, I'm a bit overweight at the moment, I'm shaven headed, reaably w/e I live in East Dulwich London and can accomodate. I've been a professional Videocameraman since 1993 and have shot all types of films non adult/adult. My partner is Karen she is 46, straight,slim build, small boobs, nice bottom.

My Ideal Person We are both swingers who like to meet groups, couples & singles for fun times.
I Colin like to have fun with 18+ women and Karen likes to have fun with 18+ men.

  • 69/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: March 2, 1954 January 4, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: VIDEOCAMERAMAN Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A