Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cocoalove20 43 / F
"am here looking for true man"
any city, Northern Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2014

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocoalove20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,680,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cocoalove20 43/F
any city, Northern Territory , Australia
Introduction
MARY is my name,I am Single, black hair, black eyes, My height is 5 feet,7 inches.i weight 58kg.,long Hair and a healthy woman. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident and what am looking for in here is something that am very serious of it cos i want to marry a man who knows how to share love with a woman and i don't care about ages only love that i care for now and a man I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique man who is affectionate, kind, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates. and u can give me Ur address if u are serious in what u are looking for here

My Ideal Person Trust, loyalty and respect are a must for eternal happiness. No matter how much you love someone if you don't have these ingredients you will never succeed and want to meet a very serious man in my life time here

Information
  • 43 / female
  • any city, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 16, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: banker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None