Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cockersg 50 / M
"Tele itsmylife73"
singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cockersg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockersg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,148,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hazelzack
Online NOW!
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Versguytx
Texas, United States
Sexcrazyintaipe
Taipei, Taiwan
SGnewbies
Singapore, Singapore
Unicorn20233
Singapore, Singapo
donnaaust
Victoria, Australia
Davwa4455
Phuket, Thailand
sgcindy
Singapore, Singapore
Albealbe111
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
cockersg 50/M
singapore, Singapore , Singapore
T e l e itsmylife73
Introduction
t e l e....itsmylife73 A simple guy with extra length and thickness meat would like to meet ladies and couples, are you lacking of pleasure or seeking excitement? Or wanna turn your fantasy into reality? I m game for anything and rest assured that all games come with rules and trust me to obey ALL rules at ALL times if you are married or attached. A click from you might bring you to yet an unbelievable and long lasting pleasure.... Thank you for visiting my profile I am Asian Chinese 51 years old born and bred in Singapore but travel extensively for work within Asia pacific and occasionally to USA as well as Europe. I am considered well endowed in local or asia context measuring 7-7.5 inches and can last for hours. I am clean shaven and hope you are too although not a deal breaker here but just a preference. Be seen just another normal guy walking on the streets until the door is closed. Prefer to meet liked minded people regardless of age, body shape or races. Also into long term regular basis although there are times when one off emergency could happen. Single or couples are welcome to contact me as long we can communicate and vibe naturally. Hope to hear from you singles and couples soon and enjoy my photos and videos in my profile 🥰🥰🥰

My Ideal Person A woman, a couple (man and woman) or multiple persons for Erotic Chat or Email, Discreet Relationship, 1-on-1 sex, Group se3 or more!), Bondage & Discipline, Exhibition/Voyeurism, Sadism & Masochism or Other "Alternative" Activities

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cockersg's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 9, 1973
Travels to: singapore, Melaka, Malaysia
Hometown: singapore, singapore, Singapore
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: