Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cicciona2 57 / F
"cicciottella prosperosa..."
milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2005

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cicciona2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,547,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
rm_Vagabondo973
Campania, Italy
rm_kawazx6362
Lombardia, Italy
rm_linos1962
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
rm_aslaix
Lombardia, Italy
rm_TOPOTPX
Toscana, Italy
rm_Berti59
Italy, Italy
rm_pongolobis
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
enjoyinside77
Marche, Italy
 
Status
cicciona2 57/F
milano, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction
Quando qualcuno mi ha sorriso oggi, ho iniziato a sorridere anch'io. Ho girato l'angolo, e ho seminato il mio sorriso a un'altro. Quando lui ha sorriso mi sono realizzata, l'ho trasmesso a lui. Ci ho pensato a quel sorriso, e allora ho capito il suo valore. Ridere e' contagioso ... come il raffreddore

My Ideal Person divertente,gentile,educato, colto,eleqante,amante della pulizia, ma sopratutto amante del dare piacere quanto lo sono io

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cicciona2's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None