Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chocolvr2 60 / 60 / C
"Looking for fwb's to have sexy fun!!!"
Tracy, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 26, 2012

To view all of
chocolvr2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocolvr2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,174,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
chocolvr2 60/C
Tracy, California
PLEASE NOTE: All institutions (or individuals), You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. We are a loving couple that have been married for over 20 years and are looking for fun and no drama. We are not the jealous types but we have boundaries and like others to respect those as we do theirs. We are very social and like to dance, go to the movies, dinner and just hang out. If this is something that you like, hit us up! You can never have too many friends! [COLOR red]Okay, she loves all the attention of the single males but we only play with couples, so if you are a single male over 30 you must have a female playmate. Hubby is 100% straight and also plays. [/COLOR][B]We respond to all emails and if we email you, please be respectful and send us a return email either way. We are not overly sensitive and would like to know that you acknowleged us.[/B] we are curious healthy couple, D & D free, safe sex is a must. We are easy going, fun and social. We play together, full swap, threesomes, foursomes and moresomes or one on one while hubby or wife films. We always play together. We prefer couples. [COLOR blue][/COLOR] We have had some great experiences and some would like to continue that with other couples. We are always safe and drama free. We like this lifestyle and want others that are like minded to play with us. :)B) We don't do drama, or jealousy, we are out to enjoy ourselves if this is you, please contact us and let's see how we are together and have some sexy fun!!!

My Ideal Person Hubby likes curvy thick women with a sense of humor and fun, loves women to model with wifey in high heels. Wife likes men with a sense of humor and fun. Of course if chemistry is right, game on Looking for FWBs to hang out and have fun, inside and outside of the bedroom!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of chocolvr2's responses

  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tracy, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 26, 1963 August 15, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Black Black
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Brown