Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chocolategentlem 64 / M
"the perfect gentleman"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocolategentlem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
Colorado, United States
Sonora, Mexico
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
chocolategentlem 64/M
Denver, Colorado
concubine needed only serious need apply..fwb/nsa..must love having sex.
A gentleman who takes nothing for granted and likes to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest....Your friend and lover the total package..very discreet..chocolate,gentleman...

My Ideal Person A free spirited woman who wants to enjoy life,and have fun doing it.So do something fun for yourself and enjoy life...if your a woman who is a solicitor for another site or web cam,don't contact me..I'm 100% real and that's what I seek...please only women who truly,truly love fucking need respond I'm receiving too many fake & phony replies.I'm real & true and expect the same.Don't ask for my photo if you want to see me meet me.That way we can see each other face to face there's too many fakes on here...if you get turn on by my Bling you're my kind of woman..if you're offended then you are not...Thank you.

  • 64 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 28, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English