Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chocolate2640 53 / F
"horny and playful"
Costa Mesa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
chocolate2640's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocolate2640's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asians619swgr
California, United States
deepinthevalley
California, United States
mochaluvnvanilla
Arizona, United States
sfrboy2
California, United States
Fuckmasterblk
California, United States
jampusswant2jamu
Montego Bay, Jamaica
0terma0
Athens, Greece
rm_fuxu5
California, United States
ChocolateFunDP
California, United States
 
Status
chocolate2640 53/F
Costa Mesa, California
Introduction
love to lick and fuck RACE IS NOT AN ISSUE I LOVE ALL FLAVORS, couples are a delight, bi-woman of course no straight women I'm not interested in just entertaining your man with two women. HORNY for me is sexual excitement NOT desperate to FUCK, so i must be attracted to someone. I'm not trying to make any rules or change anyone I'm just saying what i desire.if this doesn't fit your lifestyle please save us both the time and move on :). Experienced bi and love to please.not interested in 1st timers novices, as i would like to enjoy having a woman lick me as well. :p I'm married so sometimes my husband would like to watch or play with women. Interested in Partying and hanging out as friends as well, optional of course. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Costa Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: