Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cheyenne1927 111 / 110 / C
Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 8, 2012

To view all of
cheyenne1927's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheyenne1927's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,046,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
London, United Kingdom
New South Wales, Australia
Virginia, United States
Toscana, Italy
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
South Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
Minnesota, United States
cheyenne1927 111/C
Shelbyville, Tennessee
Please if you get a chance vote on my pics in the photo contest. [COLOR red][/COLOR]Race is not and issue.First off I am bisexual so girls hit me up too. I am married and not looking to replace him. We are swingers and love the lifestyle. I will not meet anyone one on one. MY husband is always with me and he is 100% straight.. If you do not have a pic on your profile I will NOT answer!!! I do not like beards and mustaches. Must be shaved or neatly trimmed below. NO exceptions. Men must be at least 5 ft 9. . I like my men to be muscular and in good shape. I like a good sense of humor and know how to laugh and have a good time and not be too serious. If you can dance that is a plus. Everybody must be D/D We are so expect the same of you. Also please be drama free. Absolutely NO MARRIED MEN CHEATING ON THERE WIVES. EVEN IF YOU HAVE PERMISSION!Please let me make it perfectly clear the man in my pics and videos is my husband. So please do not be disrespectful and rude. That is not nice. IF you are then you will be blocked and reported.

My Ideal Person Women I prefer athletic but as long as you are at least average ok. Men I prefer athletic and muscular and at least 5 ft 9 or taller. Couples hit us up and we will see what happens. We are not looking to trade pics or swap pics. Please do not ask for my number when we get to know you we will give it to you. This is the only site we will talk on until we know you better. NO BI OR BICURIOUS MEN AT ALL. YOU WILL BE DELETED AND BLOCKED!!!She
prefers men ages between 18 and 30. Women can be any age.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
queen, maroon 5, guns and roses, linkin park , creed,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love Sean Connery and think he has sex appeal big time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cheyenne1927's responses

  • 111/110 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 23, 1913 November 27, 1913
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None