Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
charlotte4johnny 53 / 53 / C
"Introducing Charlotte & Johnny"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlotte4johnny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,470,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
District of Columbia, United States
charlotte4johnny 53/C
Arlington, Virginia
Attractive, professional mid-30s couple looking for occasional extra-curricular activities… We are selectively considering fit 25-35yo males for exhibitionism and fun, no-strings-attached experiences and 25-35yo females for MFF encounters. Must be clean and D/D free. Discretion is a must.

My Ideal Person We're looking for men and women in search of a good, uninhibited time... Since attraction is integral to any sexual experience, please be in reasonably decent shape and meet our criteria. Then, let’s see if we click and go from there!

Possessives, lesbians, and gay males need not reply…

** If you are only looking for email penpals with no follow-through or you don't even remotely resemble your pictures, please move on to someone else. We are not interested.

  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Birthdate: December 1, 1970 February 28, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B