Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chaos102222 45 / M
"Looking for a reg FWB and couples for Adult fun!"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2006

To view all of
chaos102222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chaos102222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,715,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_blogue05
Wisconsin, United States
playmate572006
Louisiana, United States
sensualdevotion2
Wisconsin, United States
patricia661
Wisconsin, United States
grbaygal4fun
Wisconsin, United States
girl812014
Sao Paulo, Brazil
bankable2008
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
chaos102222 45/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Looking for a regular FWB
Introduction
My friends would say that I am very easy going. Sometimes kinda shy if I am uncomfortable. I like to go out now and then and drink and have fun. I take care of myself, eat healthy work out 3 times a week sometimes 2 if I get lazy. So ia am athletic. I enjoy leading in the bedroom but I equally like a women that knows what she wants. Huge turn on when a women tells you what to do. If I meet someone its up to then when and where I am not picky or pushy. I consider myself very kinky and hope I can find the same or someone close. I will try anything once and open to anything that a women might want. I like one on one but want to try 2 on one or group.

My Ideal Person I am straight but interested in group sex or even 2 on one. I am pretty open to that, but first off one on one. I need someone that wants the same. She has to be discreet and somewhat mature about it. I am serious and hope I find someone equally serious about this. Anything goes in the bedroom, I don't have any no no's and as far as where is the best place to have sex, its anywhere and everywhere, I get really turned on by the risk involved in some places to have sex. I really enjoy foreplay and sensual massage, I love to please a women orally. As far as body type I have no preference. I want a women that is turned on by what I am interested in and by what I like to do. Hopefully thats you

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a threesome with two women and want them to fuck me
after with a strap-on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chaos102222's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1979
Travels to: green bay, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: