Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cdkokcaresser 52 / M
"Cmon---- take a free ride---"
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2012

To view all of
cdkokcaresser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdkokcaresser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,510,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Ontario, Canada
Arizona, Costa Rica
New Jersey, United States
cdkokcaresser 52/M
Guelph, Ontario , Canada
New to this, looking for some action on the side. If interested leave me a message and I'll get back to you ASAP.:)/ clean and disease free. 'NSA. Discretion assured, it's a must for me.--Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects-- You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum. Both current and future. If you do, it will be a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Down to earth, easy going and with agood sense of humour. Oh and a great ass!!!

  • 52 / male
  • Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: November 9, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Machine programmer/ operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: