Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ccdog 63 / M
"hispanic corpus christi male for day time fun"
Corpus christi, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 20, 2000

To view all of
ccdog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ccdog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,142,323 Active Members!*
ccdog 63/M
Corpus christi, Texas
I'm a married hispanic 54 y/o green eyed hispanic male 5'10" 195#. I like to work out (lift weights, motorcycle riding and play racketball. I love the taste of a woman. I don't really get enough of that at home so I'm looking here. My wife does not know about this and therefore I am very discreet and looking for same, discreet encounters.Prefer to meet either in neutral areas.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a single/married woman or couple to spent time with when I'm off during the week.(shift worker) I'm looking for someone to spend quailty time with. I had a long term friendship that last over 15 years and I would like find another special woman or couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, KISSING

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ccdog's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Corpus christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 14, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either