Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ccbn290 57 / M
"white male looking for fun times"
SNELLVILLE, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2003

To view all of
ccbn290's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ccbn290's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CabezonayVenuda
Distrito Federal, Mexico
docmike16
Ohio, United States
atlbiguy66
Georgia, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
rm_Atl30345
Georgia, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
rm_dpipow8
Paraiba, Brazil
youngdancecandy
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ccbn290 57/M
SNELLVILLE, Georgia
Introduction
5'8", 180#, 33w 42c, brn/blu, athletic build, 7.5c thick, fun outgoing, straight acting, down to earth guy Well, a little about myself. I grew up in Jasper Ga, got married to a woman and was married for 16 yrs, lived in Canton Ga, had 4 ren, after 13 yrs of marriage my now "ex" wanted me to get counseling or she was leaving, (should've just let her leave) but started counseling to uncover some hidden desires that I guess I had burried very deep in my head (cause I was sexually assalted when I was in the 4th grade at school by older boys in the bathroom), anyhow, after 3 yrs of counseling, divorced and had a couple more yrs of counseling, accepted, and came out of the closet. I met a guy and we moved in together to what was supposed to be a mono relationship, then after finding him cheating on me twice, we came to the realization that if this was going to work it would have to be an open relationship with the commitment that anytime we are both off work our time will be committed to each other. And so far that has worked well. I am an ICU nurse with still 3 ren that I'm paying support on, therefore, I work quite a hectic schedule along with having them at my house every other wkend. So I have very little free time that my partner is at work, however, when I do have that free time, I would like to be able to enjoy it with like minded people without hangups. Update, Back to the single life got tired of being used financially by the partner, no more support as of June 2014, I'm ready to start living again.

My Ideal Person around same age, height/weight proportionate, fun outgoing masculine man. No b/s or drama, I have enough of that in my life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ccbn290's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • SNELLVILLE, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 3, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: