Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cc2081 42 / 43 / C
""
Abilene, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2006

To view all of
cc2081's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cc2081's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,344,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_redlakeman2
Maine, United States
 
Status
cc2081 42/C
Abilene, Texas
Introduction
[I][COLOR deeppink]We both work and have one . We do not hit the bar scene at all. We tend to stay home. My husband and I both prefer 3-somes in order to keep our marriage exciting. We also curious about having experiances with other couples.We are both very open minded. We tried a three some for our first time last weekend and we both enjoyed it. It has actually brought us closer, if that even makes sense. My husband is very comfortable in the bedroom. Since birth I have felt that I have lost sex appeal. I need to be led a little in the bedroom. It turned me on to see him have sex with another women. We are a lot of fun and looking for a couple that is also into having fun and serious about this.[/COLOR][/I]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joss Stone, HIM, Velvet Revolver, Green Day, Smashing
Pumpkins, Wyclef

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cc2081's responses

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abilene, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1981 January 26, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D