Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cbredhot43 62 / M
"Looking for naughty fun, mind and body"
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2018

To view all of
cbredhot43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cbredhot43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,115,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kamila_Tsex
Loreto, Peru
JessieFuckBunny
Pennsylvania, United States
nicoletv555
Tennessee, United States
vidalove3001
Washington, United States
SteveandLee
Colorado, United States
mikeandtraci69
California, United States
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
cremebrulee121
Colorado, United States
pbottom64
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cbredhot43 62/M
Grand Junction, Colorado
Introduction
CD 55 yrs young. Very easy going, enjoy sexy people o fall ages. I enjoy wearing sexy clothing and dressing up for fun times. Sometimes I fully dress and some times just wear sexy clothing. Would enjoy meet with other cd/tv/ts, nice men, women and couples. I am very clean, dd free, discreet and private. You must be that too. Be prepare to show me pics as I have pics posted and lots more. If you can't share a pic then don't bother. I like to chat as well. I am more of a bottom than a top, very little body hair, big sensitive nipples that love to be played with and sucked. Would enjoy meeting others for some naughty safe fun. I am not very passable so no I don't want to meet at a bar. But would meet a safe private place. I also have a bi wife that would also play if the situation was right.

My Ideal Person Male, female or couple as long as you/they are clean, honest and enjoy a fun time. They have to be friendly and easy going. Other CD's, TS/TV and females are my first choice. Love it wet and wild. The more cum the better.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 18, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: