Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cassiekass 46 / T
"Pangender Sexually Ambiguous Female/male (both) Open minded fairly uninhibited"
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2016

To view all of
cassiekass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cassiekass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luiza14
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
contact89
Massachusetts, United States
ronald8806
California, United States
mrspackle
Arizona, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
nudcowboy
Arizona, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
2smarte
Arizona, United States
 
Status
cassiekass 46/T
Bullhead City, Arizona
Introduction
Let's see. Raised a girl till almost 13. I've lived male, I've lived female. I've lived in-between. I'm easygoing laid back. Like movies and music. Love the outdoors. Camping fishing boating rafting. Relaxing, relations. Quickies'. Outside always better. Love boats and floating anything and everything outdoors. This that ...blah blah blah I will come back later and add more.✌

My Ideal Person For a long term. Relationship is one thing. Not going into that now. But for this, Nice will do. Fairly, honest, maybe.

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG
  • Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 17, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either