Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
casaldemesticos 54 / 42 / C
"Mestiço de japoneses, sozinho, procura homens para sexo sem compromisso. Gostaria também de conhecer mulheres que curtam menage e gostem de frequentar casas de swing! O perfil não é mais de casal, mas não consigo alterar!"
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2013

To view all of
casaldemesticos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casaldemesticos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,208,881 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
casaldemesticos 54/C
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Sou mestiço, discreto e procuro homens discretos, respeitadores para sexo sem compromisso! Eu também gostaria de conhecer mulheres que curtam menage e que gostem de frequentar casas de swing.

My Ideal Person Homens e mulheres que curtam menage!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of casaldemesticos's responses

  • 54/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Portuguese
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: January 11, 1970 January 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Prefiro não dizer! Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say