Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
casal_osasco 38 / 30 / C
"Casal Novo - SP"
Osasco, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2015

To view all of
casal_osasco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casal_osasco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,404,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_likkadias
Sao Paulo, Brazil
sheilapira
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_casaljusy
São Paulo, Brazil
Groupsex1976
Ontario, Canada
rm_vallet2014
Sao Paulo, Brazil
professoraquer
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Casalsanka
São Paulo, Brasil
ozanagostosa
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Mkasal
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
casal_osasco 38/C
Osasco, São Paulo , Brazil
Continuamos procurando mulher para sexo a 3 ou casal... tá afim? mande msg... analisaremos com carinho!
Introduction
Percebemos que existem mtos perfils neste site, no entanto, pouco contato! Não estamos a procura de virtual.. queremos algo real. Somos um casal novo, ele 29 ela 22 estamos procurando outra mulher para apimentar a relação ou um casal aberto. Estamos começando agora nesse mundo ! Queremos sigilo... Nos adicione... Conversaremos We are looking for people/couple who really want to have a real sex He 29 she 26 - young couple looking for women or couple for a new adventure. Please add us We would definitely be in touch at the earliest =)

Information
  • 38/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Osasco, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1985 November 27, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Other Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say