Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
carpedieman8888 36 / M
"Queen City Cosmopolitan."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
carpedieman8888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carpedieman8888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,709,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
secretlyfuckme
Massachusetts, United States
MSeiosXGG_SP
Lisboa, Portugal
rm_EatMe__NOW_
Massachusetts, United States
AGATHAFAS10
Sao Paulo, Brazil
bustylust86
North Carolina, United States
luadara2013
Sao Paulo, Brazil
looking80242
North Carolina, United States
Evansdanny85
North Carolina, United States
rm_diaryteller
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
carpedieman8888 36/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
kick ontopofthings_
Introduction
Hi! Nice to meet you! My name is Mike, down-to-earth, educated, gentleman, dd free, non-smoker, polyglot, with a great sense of humor, and very clean and always smelling good. I have a great sense of humor, kind-hearted, and love making people laugh. I am here to find an adventurous partner who enjoys the simple things in life. Also, I am looking to meet someone more than once. Finally, I am also a trained masseur.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a down-to-earth partner who enjoys the simple pleasures of life. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. Also, I am a trained masseur.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of carpedieman8888's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None