Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
caninmex 46 / M
"looking for my princessa"
Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2007

To view all of
caninmex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caninmex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,269,325 Active Members!*
caninmex 46/M
Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Feeling like a school kid these past few days! Could she be........?
I am a fun, outgoing man who enjoys nice dinners followed by some dancing on the weekends. during work times I just enjoy watching movies and relaxing. Soy divertida, saliente hombre que goza de buena cena seguida de baile en algunas los fines de semana. durante los tiempos de trabajo que acabo de disfrutar viendo películas y relajante.

My Ideal Person My ideal women is one with long dark hair and big beautiful eyes. A women who enjoys to travel as much as I do. A women who likes to have fun going out or have fun in the bed!!

Mi ideal es una mujer con largo cabello oscuro y grandes ojos de belleza. Una mujer que disfruta de viajar tanto como yo. Una mujer que le gusta divertirse salir o divertirse en la cama!

  • 46 / male
  • Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 7, 1977
Travels to: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, pocoespanol
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: