Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
calmresrv 46 / F
"Hoping for the best in Life"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2012

To view all of
calmresrv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calmresrv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,467,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
calmresrv 46/F
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
I am a very easy going Woman, who loves the simple things of life. I am affectionate woman who is looking for a very nice man. I have a wide variety of interests, and have a very social lifestyle, that revolves around my profession; traveling, go to the theater,and movies, travel, and stay fit, through regular work outs,and long hikes. I'm looking for a friend, lover, and soul mate,who has a sense of humor, and can laugh at all the absurdities of life. My Man would be emotionally available, and love to do things spontaneously,be receptive to loads of affection, and attention.Are you a good kisser? Do you like to"be in touch"?Do you laugh easily? Do you like good food? Does your vocation allow you to do fun things? Good conversation and being friends is a MUST for me. I love to laugh and have a good time. I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm a happy person. I'm comfortable. I feel the best in life is yet to come. Come along with me, it should be a fun journey.I enjoy the beach I consider myself a caring, compassionate and, considerate person. Most of all I am true to my word and, honest. I seek those qualities. It would be great to meet someone special, that even when your not with them your thinking of them. To be with someone who appreciates a night on the town or a quiet time at home.

  • 46 / female
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 20, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English