Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
callulove 42 / M
"No Cyber Sex , Only Real sex, so if u r looking 4 some cyber sex pls dont bother"
New Delhi / Gurgaon, Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view callulove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,602,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
West Bengal, India
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Rajasthan, India
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
callulove 42/M
New Delhi / Gurgaon, Delhi , India
When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. I want to fuck all the good looking women in sight without worrying about what happens next. To me, traveling means somebody cute is dragging me out of the house. I'm in the mood for a real, substantive relationship. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of callulove's responses

  • 42 / male
  • New Delhi / Gurgaon, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 27, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None