Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bxrbriefsz 45 / M
"let;s get naked and fuck:)"
Pomona, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2009

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bxrbriefsz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
bxrbriefsz 45/M
Pomona, California
looking 4 a bi experince
im very out going per i like outdoors at the beach the mountains...just being naked makes me happy... ..and for those who say there str8 i say 90% of you watch my webcam say your str8 .but get upset when i watch yours..but that ok cause im gonna watch your just like you watch mine OH BY THE WAY IT SAY'S MY GENDER IS A FEMALE...IAM A MAN........................ WARNING: Any pers or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or any other rea- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

  • 45 / male
  • Pomona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Travels to: pomona, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: giggalo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Eye Color: Brown