Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bulldawg840 62 / M
"guy next door looking for guy or couple next door"
Tampa area, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bulldawg840's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bulldawg840's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,057,465 Active Members!*
 
Status
bulldawg840 62/M
Tampa area, Florida
Introduction
My work transferred me to the Tampa area starting 5/28/24. Will be re locating in the next few weeks from Orlando area. Good natured, cleancut, sense of humor and adventurous. Enjoy being active outdoors, playing a round of golf, kayaking or tubing down a river, camping out or just hanging by the lake/beach and an occasional casino. Enjoy visiting new places, especially those with historical significance. After raising my 3 by myself from diapers to college, my time now is "my time". Yes, I have a dad bod, few extra pounds, but damn it, I earned it. Not out of shape and enjoy playing sports. Working up a good sweat on working around the house

My Ideal Person Not sure....lets just see how it goes. I tend to gravitate to taller, beefy guys, but I'm always open to meeting a good person. A first meet will be on a social level, I'm not making any promises for afterwards and would not hold you up to anything either.
Looking for a more long term situation, friend, friend with benefits, buddy and go from there. Adventurous day trips, long week-ends travelling, a cruise, something along those lines where we can both get out and enjoy. Plus its always good to get out of your "comfort zone".

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Tampa area, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: