Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
broadsword655 58 / M
"W/M SEEKING EXCEPTIONAL FEMALE"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2006

To view all of
broadsword655's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view broadsword655's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,567,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
broadsword655 58/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Hello, i am a 41 yr old w/m, from east coast originally, been back n forth for yrs, not into sitting back watching life go by, enjoy exploring in all areas of my life, bring the bedroom outside once in a while, especially with a cool chic to explore with, non-judgemental, quite, dominant male, not abusive, love a good laugh, and have fun

My Ideal Person i need a woman who enjoys sex, maybe not with everyone,lol, but at least with me ,lol, finds very little sick or disgusting, cant be to thin skinned, not that i'm a viking, but i have my moments, and there usually a little comical, so a good twisted sense of humor could come in handy, enjoy exploring in and out of
the bedroom, but definately into wild kinky fun, ... actually some one who would enjoy
having a relationship, and hangin out,and if thats not on your agenda, i'm up for anything till i land some were, short term, even a one nighter, im not a saint either, i'm a lust sinner

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of broadsword655's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: pro-vert
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: