Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
brainykaterine 42 / F
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2012

To view all of
brainykaterine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brainykaterine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,846,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brainykaterine 42/F
Aldershot, Devon , United Kingdom
Thanks for your interest in me.. I really appreciate it. This way we would both learn a lot about each other by telling more of our stories via Mails. Let me start by letting you know that i am here for the real thing not just Internet Love, I hate time wasters, Lairs and Game players and I believe you are very honest. I will take my time to write you this message and I want you to please take your time to read, digest and understand this message. I write it from the bottom of my heart. I know that I'm a total stranger to you but I want you to know that I am a kind of girl that goes for what i like. My name is Katerine, 27 years single never married with no s as you already know, I am a ,woman with great sense of Humor,take things easy the way they come,born in USA, in PA I lived and grew up in PA, I hold a degree in Business Administration and Marketing.I deal with sales and purchase of Hospital machines and Equipments such as Microscope, ultra sound,Stretchers and so on.I like traveling and visiting new and interesting places especially when it comes to Work.I love cooking , reading , watching movie. i love swimming , staying in door with that special someone.i also love s. I am looking for an honest , caring man to date and have as my Husband.i have not found her yet but i am not giving up in my search. He must be self confident and presentable, all i want is true love, not a game player.some one who will love and adore me...........well this is all i want, maybe i am helplessly romantic but this is just naturally me. i live alone and i was in a relationship before. i broke up with my ex boyfriend 6 months ago after being in a realtionsip of almost 3 years because he was cheating on me. you are the first per i am talking to since then. i don't have any other per and no family.My parents had two ren, me and my younger sister But they are all late now. I lost both parents and my younger sister in the New Orleans Hurricane Katrina in August 29, 2005. So presently, am all alone with no family. I do have cousins and paternal uncle. but i don't correspond with them cos of the way they chose to live. I see myself all alone with no family, but i am ok and doing wonderfully well now, except for old memories and the emotions that come along with losing my loved ones. I am however certain that i will soon find the love of my live and raise my own family and live a good life with that special someone growing old together. I can say for me perally that I am a woman whom you can feel comfortable talking to and sharing your inner-most thoughts and feelings.I have a combination of being tender, gentle, considerate but also aggressive and wild and freaky in bed = a good lover who totally satisfies his man!!. I am tall (5'6 feet), pretty and has a long black hair and nice hands.and i need to tell you that age doesn't matter in a relationship, its the understanding that really does. I am a woman who can have respect for man and I am responsible, I like to be the most attractive woman in the world to my man. Compliments him and I want to always turn on just by looking at him. I enjoy nature (going on nature walks, enjoys the beach or fishing) I have ambition and goals and I actively try to attain them. I am concerned about my needs and never want to hurt any man who comes my way. I love to protect my man and look out for him (i.e. anyone who tries to do my man any type of physical or emotional harm - I will readily step in and handle things) I am someone who (as soon as I get near my man) I want him to tear my clothes off and I like to do the same around him. I am a woman who can sacrifice all my life and all I have to any man that comes my way. with love and affection.

  • 42 / female
  • Aldershot, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English