Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
boyAlex69 36 / M
"Discreet cocksucker looking for straight/married cock"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2001

To view all of
boyAlex69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boyAlex69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,509,977 Active Members!*
boyAlex69 36/M
Los Angeles, California
Im a young latin male in Los Angeles. Basicly I'm looking to suck some cock & maybe get fucked. I love to please you in any way I can and that you like. I prefer straight married men because they dont get any action at home.I luv to suck u off good, the way u like it. I will do anything to please you sexually. You dont have to do anything to me if you dont want to. No reciprication needed. I just wanna get you off!!!I love giving oral sex. So if u need a good slutty, sloppy blowjob get back to me. I can be totally discreet with you about this, not a problem. Maybe a mutual FWB can grow out of this. Let's meet and see what happends. If you dont like what you see we can both go our separate ways. No questions asked!!

My Ideal Person Someone between 18-50 years old and preferebly well-hung but not necessary. I prefer straight/married men with average to good looks. Someone confident with a sense of humor, who likes to have a good time and knows what they want. No drama, just pleasure. I can be discreet or whatever you want me to be. I luv to please and be told what to do. I love aggresive men who know what they want and arent afraid to tell me so. No games, dont want my time or urs.

  • 36 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 31, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black