Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bottomONtopp 64 / M
"BTM seeks TOP 4 LT FWB..."
Gothenburg, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2016

To view all of
bottomONtopp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bottomONtopp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,497,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
Colorado, United States
Nebraska, United States
bottomONtopp 64/M
Gothenburg, Nebraska
i cannot read your messages !!!!!!!
hiya...just a regular guy.. searching for something new and exciting... tired of being alone...I guess.. just a standard member so can't read messages on here... bottom.on.topp at a place that starts with a g. this is just the truth about me... ( so far, anyway ) i have been married twice & divorced twice. i am single & i have lived alone for 15 years. i am not out & i never will be... unless i relocate. in a sexual relationship i am a complete bottom. i am only versatile when it comes to oral sex. i love cumming with a cock buried in my ass. i love riding on a nice hard cock until i cum. i can sometimes cum just from getting fucked. i love being finished on my back like a bitch, so i can watch your face while you cum in me, while I feel you throbbing deep inside me. i absolutely love early-morning wake-up sex. i love bare-back... i want to taste & feel it all. i have always been totally loyal to my partner. i love to write erotic short stories & poetry. i had a heart attack last year & 5 bypass surgery & now my cock works better than it has in years... ( go ) p.s. i hate it when anyone call my ass a "man-pussy" or any other variation of that stupid expression... i also hate it when someone wants to pull out & shoot his seed all over my ass or wherever... we are real people & we are having real sex, not porn-stars doing a money-shot in a movie, so i want to feel you cumming deep inside my ass... ( or in my mouth... or down my throat... )

My Ideal Person moving 2 Michigan in a few months
& would love 2 find ltr fwb...
or maybe something more ???
i would love to be in a committed relationship.
i would love to relocate for the right person.
i have a small cock,
but i love getting fucked by big cocks...
i guess that makes me a size-queen ??
i also love black guys & tranny tops...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
finding a black guy who likes older guys & loves to fuck & loves fucking ... pretty simple fantasy. i also want to get fucked repeatedly by a super well-hung & sexy trans...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes... rocco steele <br><br>
& rhyheim shebazz for obvious

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bottomONtopp's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Gothenburg, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 22, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: