Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
boomer0631 43 / M
"Is anyone serious on here???.."
Guymon, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2013

To view all of
boomer0631's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boomer0631's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Florida, United States
boomer0631 43/M
Guymon, Oklahoma
Hope everyone had a good thanksgiving. Who is horny and ready to fuck? :D
HI! After being on here for a little bit and people being flakes I have to say I only want women or a couple(m&f) who are serious about actually meeting. Im straight so no male on male crap. I also love to be filmed and have made about 5 or 6 videos so with that being said if you like that too then you for sure should get ahold of me. Anything else feel free to ask me! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. .

  • 43 / male
  • Guymon, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: