Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
boobhunter702 54 / M
"looking for simple sexual fun"
Annapolis Valley, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
boobhunter702's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boobhunter702's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,452,448 Active Members!*
 
Status
boobhunter702 54/M
Annapolis Valley, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Average hard working guy looking for fun.An easy comunicator. Looking for new experiences. Interested in hearing from visitors to the area that are seeking some fun. If no strings fun interests you, please contact me. Couples are very welcome.Please be serious in your intentions, i lead a busy life and have no time for games, Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications players etc. I will do what i say so should you thanks

My Ideal Person people who like simple sexual fun, People with high sex drives

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

View more of boobhunter702's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Annapolis Valley, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: