Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bobbyray1949 74 / M
"Just a guy looking for oral and anal sex."
Pomona, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 26, 2023

To view all of
bobbyray1949's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbyray1949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bullpup1rb
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
jaydee3417
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
2blondeslaves
Georgia, United States
princass65
Texas, United States
Taylortime01
Colorado, United States
curiouscpl4u4499
Texas, United States
Firsttimer202395
Arkansas, United States
Nightbeast77
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
bobbyray1949 74/M
Pomona, Missouri
Introduction
I am 73 yrs. old and still sexually active with the help of a HOT ASS and HARD DICK. I am bi-sexual I like getting balls deep in a good pussy, woman ass or throat. I also like getting balls deep in a man pussy to. I love eating pussy or sucking a nice hard cock. I have also been known to tongue a few ass holes in my day woman or man. Race and looks do not matter to me cum one cum all.

My Ideal Person Man or person that loves adventure sex.
Oral sex, anal sex or regular sex and I do like a little kink thrown in at times.

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Pomona, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: