Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
boating6912 66 / M
"Female or couple."
East Lyme, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 2, 2016

To view all of
boating6912's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boating6912's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,099,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigcock556281
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
handbag137
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
CKadd1
Connecticut, United States
alinscott
Connecticut, United States
cockinhand4uNow
Connecticut, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
CtWoodsMan01
Connecticut, United States
MyWifeOnYourCock
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
boating6912 66/M
East Lyme, Connecticut
Introduction
Nice respectful male, Very clean and discreet. .Enjoy giving oral for long periods of time.Just good clean fun.Free most mornings and afternoons .Also evenings. A little fifty shades never hurt anyone Care to play.. Love to play with couples too. Considered good looking and always a gentleman.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples and singles. Love cuckold play very much too. Like to play for hours. Just discreet clean fun. A good kisser is nice too

Information
  • 66 / male
  • East Lyme, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1958
Travels to: East Lyme, Connecticut, United States
Hometown: Vero, Florida, United States
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: