Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
boadil1 54 / M
"Amistad, sexo, diversión.. lo que surja"
Granada, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2013

To view all of
boadil1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boadil1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EdSeh
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
nennita_caxonda
Madrid, Spain
LeanaLee
Texas, United States
Francesca220
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
1parde2
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
padua1973
Andalucia, Spain
Marina060
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
rm_saritloma
Andalucia, Spain
tetonarubia69
Madrid, España
 
Status
boadil1 54/M
Granada, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
Busco gente para pasar ratos divertidos, risas, buen feeling, una cena, y dar masajes y juegos eróticos.... Se pueden compaginar conversaciones interesantes, proposiciones indecentes y situaciones morbosas y así compartir el tiempo mejor aprovechado de la vida... El sabio es realmente el que nunca termina de aprender, asi que espero que me enseñeis nuevos y deliciosos placeres compartidos para disfrutar de nuestros cuerpos y mentes...

My Ideal Person Que sepa expresar sus emociones, tener buenas formas y saber cuando hay que perderlas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of boadil1's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Granada, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either