Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blkclit4white 52 / F
"I cant reply to messages so please send your contact info or reach me here on IM..or at the hoo place cexikeke....ISO older under 60 horny stroking nasty talking white daddy to tongue fuck me endlessly"
Lancaster, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 3, 2011

To view all of
blkclit4white's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkclit4white's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,874,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gregory1001970
Online NOW!
Californie, United States
curiousblkcpl5
California, United States
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
biglouaka007
New York, United States
lekkerding884
utrecht, Netherlands
Discreetdata69
California, United States
Bigtitclitlove69
California, United States
Gr8Times4u
California, United States
shymarylandguy56
Maryland, United States
 
Status
blkclit4white 52/F
Lancaster, California
need a big clit & big tit licker
Introduction
you must have a desire to lick hot shaved black pussy, I have no interest in being your 1st encounter...I am looking for someone who craves for interracial oral just as much as I do...Please no men under 40 or over 65

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkclit4white's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Lancaster, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 30, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: none of ur business
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: