Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blaz14u 56 / M
"Just looking for a FWB from time to time. If you're willing to meet up every now and then, then let's do that. If not, keep it moving!"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2004

To view all of
blaz14u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blaz14u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1985southwest
Washington, United States
needluvn68a
Virginia, United States
Caszac27
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
stressrelease75
Alabama, United States
HotwifeKimmy
Georgia, United States
Wantsomeyumyum81
Florida, United States
Maraslutwife
Ontario, Canada
chillbear01
Alabama, United States
flipchick69
New York, United States
 
Status
blaz14u 56/M
Montgomery, Alabama
Wondering if there are any women who REALLY want to meet...........!
Introduction
WOMEN or COUPLES ONLY!!! I like attention and I reciprocate, so, if you're not able to talk or tx, PASS ME BY!. I found that there are a LOT of fakers that have contacted me and left a BAD taste with me on this site. But I'm going to give it another shot. If you DO NOT PLAN ON MEETING, look past my profile. If you don't have any pics or are willing to send me a pic, look past my profile. If you are not willing and able to suck or fuck, look past my profile!!

My Ideal Person Ready to fuck any time and any place! Has a little exhibitionist in them. But she's always classy.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: