Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blancax 42 / F
"a disfrutar de las fiestas!"
Vic, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 4, 2012

To view all of
blancax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blancax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,740,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tusecreto36
Catalunya, Spain
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
Xurde1973
Asturias, Spain
caph69
Catalunya, Spain
pyrenes13
Provence (PACA), France
Bitzanana81
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
vivelavie78
Vaud, Switzerland
zook2077
Cataluña, United Kingdom
jefemadrid
Comunidad de Madrid, España
 
Status
blancax 42/F
Vic, Catalunya , Spain
Para ser claros: busco encuentros para relaciones sexuales. Me gusta y lo disfruto. Actualmente tengo pareja, que lo sabe.
Introduction
Alta, morena pelo largo rizado, buenas tetas. Extrovertida, simpática, curiosa, me encanta probar nuevos retos y divertirme. Me gustan los deportes al aire libre y disfrutar cada momento

My Ideal Person No tengo un prototipo único, pero me gustan los hombres más altos que yo, de complexión fuerte y morenos. Las mujeres también las prefiero morenas o castañas y con curvas. Sobretodo q sea de mente abierta, autosuficiente, con autoestima y vida social propia.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of blancax's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Vic, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Groups
Birthdate: March 13, 1982
Hometown: Tarragona, Cataluna, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: