Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
birdsweet 49 / F
"La vida es linda, y quiero disfrutarla"
Pichincha, Sierra - Norte, Ecuador
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2007

To view all of
birdsweet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view birdsweet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pichincha, Ecuador
Azuay, Ecuador
Pichincha, Ecuador
Guayas, Ecuador
los rios, Ecuador
Florida, United States
Ecuador, guayaquil
Quito, Ecuador
Quito, Ecuador
birdsweet 49/F
Pichincha, Sierra - Norte , Ecuador
Quiero disfrutar la vida con lo mejor que nos brinda, siempre y cuando sea con respeto y salud

My Ideal Person Mi persona ideal debe ser simplemente sincero, que sepa lo que quiere como lo quiere y cuando lo quiere, debe ser una persona segura de si misma. Que respete a una mujer, y que sea tierno y detallista.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Una orga al aire libre

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chayanne, me excita sus movimientos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of birdsweet's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Pichincha, Sierra - Norte, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Hometown: Santo Domingo, Sierra, Ecuador
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None