Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
billyusa 39 / M
"billyusa looking to meet friends"
el mirage, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
billyusa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billyusa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,700 Active Members!*
billyusa 39/M
el mirage, Arizona
new to arizona...guy who enjoys travel,language and cultures wants to meet similar guys. i like couples to watch and only guys who are secure in their sexuality. i like making someone really hot and challenge their limits a little. i range from active to passive depending on the situation, but always get off giving pleasure...

My Ideal Person i would love to meet a regular guy or couple for occasional encounters. i like real people. i am not perfect and not looking for that in a person. i have a busy life and love meeting someone really horny. that is a turn on for me. i have periods of high and low sex drive, so people who just need to get off, in that animal kind of way, are fun for me. i love boxers and somehow run into them occasionally. i like their egos and that they aren't easily intimidated. chefs too for that ego(and the food-lol)...i am shy initially, so i like people who are kind of opposite to that...

  • 39 / male
  • el mirage, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 2, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: int'l courier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None