Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bill_e_2 79 / M
"Looking for a lady to seduce!"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2002

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bill_e_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,949 Active Members!*
bill_e_2 79/M
Asheville, North Carolina
I'm 6' and weigh about 210 lbs with blue eyes and light brown hair that has started turning grey. I'm very happy with who I am and don't have any regrets with how I've lived my life so far! I'd like to find a woman who feels the same way about herself so that we could have some fun!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady to seduce.I don't care if she's tall or short, large or small, young or old. I'm more interested in her smile and personality than I am about her outward appearances. I want her to feel good about who she is.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bill_e_2's responses

  • 79 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 6, 1944
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None