Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bill4pleasure 66 / M
"Your Pleasure is Mine"
West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2018

To view all of
bill4pleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bill4pleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,510,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pretty_Girl187
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Cumfacecharlie
Ontario, Canada
FantasyFetishCpl
Nevada, United States
biguyredford
Michigan, United States
chris48193
Michigan, United States
Ohiocoupleee
Ohio, United States
Titoblue7
Michigan, United States
queenbiitch38
Michigan, United States
Fish1715
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bill4pleasure 66/M
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Introduction
I am a courteous, respectful, clean and attractive male who delights in fulfilling the desires of others, especially their deepest, darkest, kinkiest and most taboo desires. Other than things that cause physical, mental or emotional damage or involve minors, if you need it, I need to give it to you. I accept all friend requests.

My Ideal Person A man, woman, couple or group that have clean bodies but very kinky minds and dark desires.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bill4pleasure's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 2, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: