Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bikegirl33 54 / F
"seeking sex with other girls"
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2012

To view all of
bikegirl33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikegirl33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,412,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1stockcock88
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
jmfree_69
Hampshire, United Kingdom
tsmick
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
trobiamo
Lombardia, Italy
slaveleeh0088
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
icakabg12345
London, United Kingdom
kleinmitbauch
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
nruusoo
Lisboa, Portugal
Davefoster1544
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bikegirl33 54/F
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I want to meet my complete opposite and find common ground with her. I get along best with people who are willing to spend money to have a good time. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet. When I'm at home alone, I'm working out and exercising a lot. Commitment-wise, I'd love to reach the move-in stage with a lady who completes me. Sexually, I'm a wildcat. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: