Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
biguyandlady 53 / 55 / C
"Pics are a must in order to meet!"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
biguyandlady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguyandlady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,126,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
biguyandlady 53/C
Appleton, Wisconsin
Looking for a bi woman to join us
Fun, horny, outgoing couple looking for well chosen bi-top males, bi-females or bi-couples or full swap couples to enhance the excitement we already have with each other .Need to be interested in joining in with both of us. No individual playing. We can host but also want our playmates to be able to host when we can't. Not into pain, scat or anything close to that. We would like to find others that we can be friends with in and out of bedroom. We are real. If you contact us be real and be wanting to meet. We do not want to have endless emails between us. We are honest about ourselves and expect that from you. If we make arrangements with you, we expect you to show up. We will give you one chance, if you are a no show we will block you and move on. We are light social drinkers and do not do drugs or smoke and prefer our playmates do not either. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Full swap couple where everyone can enjoy, maybe leading to some girl play.

Bi male top who has stamina likes to fuck a mans ass and likes a thick woman with large breasts . Someone who can get hard and go for a long time . If you don't top and aren't interested in playing with both of us then we aren't looking for you . Must not have a big bushy beard (her words :duck dynasty type ), girl friend finds it to be a turn off .

Bi female that likes to eat pussy and who is well groomed, clean and loves to suck cock also. Must be comfortable with her own body. We are ok with a little extra weight, but not too much. Would be interested in toy and strap on play. You must be interested in playing with both of us equally.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of biguyandlady's responses

  • 53/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 6, 1970 November 23, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either